Welcome to Venetian Macao Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-09-19 Saturday
5 3 1 6
5 5 2 4
2 1 7 9
2020-09-18 Friday
2 6 7 7
5 9 3 4
8 0 4 7
2020-09-17 Thursday
6 2 4 5
8 9 2 1
5 4 3 1
2020-09-16 Wednesday
3 0 6 2
4 3 5 1
2 8 6 7
2020-09-15 Tuesday
0 3 8 1
2 8 6 5
3 9 2 0
2020-09-14 Monday
4 0 2 3
5 6 2 9
6 4 3 9
2020-09-13 Sunday
3 6 0 7
1 5 7 0
4 2 8 9
2020-09-12 Saturday
3 4 1 4
9 0 2 6
2 5 8 9
2020-09-11 Friday
8 5 7 3
1 0 9 2
6 3 4 5
2020-09-10 Thursday
1 6 3 5
2 0 1 9
8 7 5 2
2020-09-09 Wednesday
5 1 4 6
6 0 7 5
2 1 3 8
2020-09-08 Tuesday
8 0 6 1
2 3 4 9
1 5 7 6
2020-09-07 Monday
6 7 5 3
5 8 0 5
1 8 0 8
2020-09-06 Sunday
7 8 1 6
4 6 0 1
4 5 8 8
2020-09-05 Saturday
6 5 8 9
5 9 8 9
5 0 3 5
2020-09-04 Friday
9 5 1 3
1 2 8 0
7 4 5 2
2020-09-03 Thursday
5 1 0 7
3 9 2 4
6 9 3 5
2020-09-02 Wednesday
1 4 7 6
7 0 5 8
4 6 9 2
2020-09-01 Tuesday
6 8 4 9
0 1 2 8
3 9 8 6
2020-08-31 Monday
8 3 3 4
3 0 4 7
2 7 1 9